Town of Rathbone Year End Meeting December 28, 2015

A YEAR END MEETING OF THE RATHBONE TOWN BOARD OF THE TOWN OF RATHBONE 8088 COUNTY ROUTE 21, ADDISON, NY 14801 WAS HELD THE 28^{TH} DAY OF DECEMBER 2015

MEMBERS PRESENT

Russell Morseman III - Councilman

Lanny Newell - Councilman

Dan Farrand - Town Supervisor

MEMBERS ABSENT

Thomas Windnagle – Councilman Roderick Brutsman – Councilman

OTHERS PRESENT

Mary Jacobson - Town Clerk, Don McCaig,

Dan Farrand, Town Supervisor, called the meeting to order at 6:00pm.

Resolution 126-15

Meeting Minutes

A town board resolution to accept the December Meeting Minutes as read was motioned by Lanny Newell and seconded by Russell Morseman III.

Roll Call Vote

Member Accept Resolution
Dan Farrand Yes
Lanny Newell Yes
Russell Morseman III Yes

Resolution 127-15

Abstract #13

A town board resolution to approve payment of the bill as listed in the abstract was motioned by Lanny Newell and seconded by Russell Morseman III.

Abstract #13: General Fund: \$466.81 Claim #195

Roll Call Vote

Member Accept Resolution
Dan Farrand Yes
Lanny Newell Yes
Russell Morseman III Yes

Resolution 126-15

Tom Bodden Contract

A town board resolution to contract with Tom Bodden, CPA for \$50.00/hr for accounting support was motioned by Russell Morseman III and seconded by Lanny Newell.

Roll Call Vote

Member Accept Resolution
Dan Farrand Yes
Lanny Newell Yes
Russell Morseman III Yes

Resolution 126-15

Cornwall Road

A town board resolution to confirm that Cornell Road is a road in Rathbone was motioned by Russell Morseman III and seconded by Lanny Newell.

Roll Call Vote

Member Accept Resolution
Dan Farrand Yes
Lanny Newell Yes
Russell Morseman III Yes

Resolution 126-15

Russell Morseman III

A town board resolution to accept Russell Morseman III resignation as a board member to become the supervisor was motioned by Dan Farrand and seconded by Lanny Newell.

Roll Call Vote

Member Accept Resolution
Dan Farrand Yes
Lanny Newell Yes
Russell Morseman III Yes

Russell Morseman III motioned to adjourn at 6:10 pm seconded by Lanny Newell.

Roll Call Vote

Member Accept Resolution
Dan Farrand Yes
Lanny Newell Yes
Russell Morseman III Yes

Submitted by:

Mary E Jacobson Rathbone Town Clerk